Alumni Donors By Class

We would like to recognize and thank all our alumni who made a gift to the 2019-2020 Annual Appeal and restricted gifts. Your contribution is critical to the ongoing success of our Students, Faculty, and School.

Class of 1940 - 1949

Class of 1948
Mr. and Mrs. Carlisle E. Graves '48
Mr. and Mrs. I. Russell Thrall '48

Class of 1949
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Ahrens '49
Mr. David B. Smith '49
Mr. and Mrs. Paul F. Valentine '49

Class of 1950 - 1959

Class of 1950
Mr. and Mrs. Edward F. Bishop '50
Mr. and Mrs. Duncan R. Roberts '50

Class of 1951
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur H. Burton, Jr. '51
Mr. and Mrs. J. Richard Lownds '51

Class of 1952
Mr. George M. Madsen '52

Class of 1953
Dr. and Mrs. Franco M. Muggia '53
Mr. and Mrs. Clifford E. Slater, Jr. '53

Class of 1954
Mr. Leon Marasco '54 and Ms. Kate Harper

Class of 1955
Mr. and Mrs. Peter C. Glover '55
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Matteo, Jr. '55

Class of 1956
Mr. Robert H. Bachelor '56
Mr. Peter B. Feller '56
Mr. F. Daniel Gabel, Jr. '56 and Ms. Margaret A. Booker

Class of 1957
Mr. and Mrs. John Cheeseman '57
Mr. and Mrs. J. Anthony Hoyt '57
Mr. and Mrs. David H. Lamson '57
CDR and Mrs. Taylor P. Pearson '57
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Seely, Jr. '57

Class of 1959
Mr. Jonathan E. Gordon '59
Dr. and Mrs. Camilo R. Marquez '59

Class of 1960 - 1969

Class of 1960
Mr. Robert M. Fenn II '60
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Freihofer III '60
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Golden '60
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Hennion III '60
Mr. William H. Jones III '60
Mr. S. Todd Muffatti '60

Class of 1961
Dr. Thomas B. Coburn '61 and Ms. Leigh D. Berry
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Knox, Jr. '61
Dr. and Mrs. George Linton III '61
Mr. and Mrs. William B. R. Reiss '61

Class of 1962
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce W. Bell '62
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred S. Bonney '62
Mr. Richard Cauchi '62 and Ms. Susan Motika
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Gilbert '62
Mr. and Mrs. Poul Hornsleth, Jr. '62
Mr. and Mrs. Ted M. Newman '62
Mr. J. H. Daingerfield Perry '62 and Mrs. Constance Perry
Mrs. Kimberly Brown '62

Class of 1963
Mr. and Mrs. Mark O. Budd '63
Mr. Robert L. Epstein '63
Mr. and Mrs. James Hammer '63
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard A. Smith IV '63

Class of 1964
Dr. and Mrs. James K. Bonney '64
Dr. and Mrs. Brian E. Comstock '64
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert H. Foster III '64
Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Fox '64
Mr. Edward A. Hajj '64
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Malley '64
Mr. and Mrs. Franklin Young, Jr. '64

Class of 1965
Mr. Joseph J. Casalone '65
Dr. Jay L. Clifford '65
Mr. and Mrs. Neil R. Marcus '65
Mr. Ronald F. Richter '65
Mr. and Mrs. Franklin A. Wells III '65

Class of 1966
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Langley '66
Mr. and Mrs. Paul C. Larsen '66
Mr. and Mrs. David W. J. Seeley '66

Class of 1967
Mr. and Mrs. William P. Borchert '67
Mr. Barry J. Cerf '67
Mr. and Mrs. George D. Ferris II '67
Mr. Steven G. Horneffer '67
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony C. W. Irving '67
Mr. and Mrs. George W. Norton '67
Mr. and Mrs. Bing Shen '67
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond J. Wean III '67

Class of 1968
Dr. and Mrs. Theodore S. Feinson '68
Dr. and Mrs. Robert K. Ferris '68
Mr. and Mrs. Christen Johansen '68
Mr. and Mrs. J. Sanzavale Maliza '68

Class of 1969
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel P. Clement '69
Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Deupree '69
Mr. and Mrs. Richard S. Woodward '69

Class of 1970 - 1979

Class of 1970
Mr. Daniel A. Brewer, Esq. '70 and Ms. Lisa Plimpton
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Mathews '70
Mr. and Mrs. Avery Rockefeller III '70
Mr. and Mrs. Keith R. Wilder '70

Class of 1971
Mr. and Mrs. W. Borden Ayers '71
Mr. and Mrs. Michael C. Burdis '71
Dr. Brendan M. Dwyer '71
Mr. and Mrs. F. John Kingsbury V '71
Mr. and Mrs. Russell G. Lowry '71

Class of 1972
Ms. Susan Goodman Goldstein '72

Class of 1973
Mr. and Mrs. Peter B. Van Syckle '73

Class of 1974
Dr. and Dr. Brian B. Baggott '74
Ms. Paula S. Manikowski '74
Mr. Dudley H. Moulton '74

Class of 1975
Major and Mrs. Albert De Leon '75
Ms. Frances R. Huntoon '75 and Ms. Cathleen L. Gent
Ms. Amy Schancupp '75 and Mr. Steven Storozum
The Rev. and Mrs. Edmund Sherrill II '75
Mrs. Lynn M. Turner '75 and Mr. Daniel Turner

Class of 1976
Ms. Lee Bryant '76 and Mr. Royce Meyerott
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn R. Dunn '76
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Fernandes '76
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Fornshell '76
Mr. and Mrs. Richard N. Lefler '76

Class of 1977
Dr. Wilma J. Calvert '77
Ms. Charlotte P. Cushman '77
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Feinson '77
Ms. Martha M. G. McGovern '77 and Mr. Mark S. Fuller
Dr. and Mrs. Scott G. Morham '77
Mr. Charles F. NeJame, Jr. '77 and Mrs. Margaret Armani
Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. Schneider '77
Dr. Richard L. Zinser, Jr. '77 and Ms. Annelliese von Goerken

Class of 1978
Ms. Alexandra G. Carter, Ph.D. '78
Ms. Marcie E. Gemza '78
Ms. Sarah H. Simsarian '78

Class of 1979
Ms. Lisa Berglund '79
Ms. Katherine Cadigan '79 and Mr. Mark Vickers
Mr. Daniel A. Chayes '79
Mr. John F. Dietel '79
Mrs. Rosemary Feely-Tierney '79 and Mr. William Feely
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan P. Jameson '79
Mr. Richard R. Luck '79
Mrs. Kelly L. Ramirez '79 and Mr. Ron Ramirez
LTC Deborah A. Rieflin '79 and Mr. Edward L. Rieflin

Class of 1980 - 1989

Class of 1980
Mr. and Dr. Daniel Macias '80
Mr. Ivan Santiago '80 and Ms. Ara Ramos-Santiago
Ms. Jill S. Sickle '80 and Mr. David B. Sickle

Class of 1981
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew P. Binnie '81
Mr. Douglas E. Cassell '81
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Lubus, Jr. '81
and Mrs. Jeffrey C. Nahley '81
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Shea '81
Mr. Bradford A. Smith '81
Mr. Timothy P. Sullivan '81 and Ms. Wendy F. Miller

Class of 1982
Mr. and Mrs. David L. Andrews '82

Class of 1983
Mrs. Heidi K. Harkopf '83 and Mr. Dirk Harkopf
Ms. Julia D. Lee '83
Mr. W. Keith Shafto '83
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Von Elm '83

Class of 1984
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent L. Johnson '84
Mr. Jared D. Katz '84 and Ms. Jennifer Jewiss

Class of 1985
Ms. Claire M. Gladstone '85 and Mr. David A. Gelfman '85

Class of 1987
Mr. Daniel Gillette '87 and Ms. Susan Barrows
Mr. and Mrs. Adam L. Weinstein '87

Class of 1988
Mr. David A. DaCunha '88
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth A. Pierce '88
Mr. and Mrs. Jason A. Setchen '88

Class of 1989
Ms. Deborah R. Cook '89
Mr. Jason Drahzal '89 and Mrs. Cindy Drahzal '91
Mr. David B. Kushner '89

Class of 1990 - 1999

Class of 1991
Mrs. Cindy R. Drahzal '91 and Mr. Jason E. Drahzal '89
Ms. Gabriella Sarnoff '91
Mr. Scott L. Schwartz '91

Class of 1995
Mr. Arvind Bakhru '95 and Ms. Julie Mallinger
Mr. Samuel J. Levitt '95
Mr. Kevin J. Obrien '95
Mrs. Meghan Wilburger Tinkham '95 and Mr. Carl W. Tinkham

Class of 1997
Mr. Noah Coburn '97
Mrs. Megan Rajbanshi '97 and Mr. Sachit Rajbanshi

Class of 1998
Mr. James A. Leslie '98

Class of 1999
Mr. Zachary G. Smith '99

Class of 2000 - 2009

Class of 2002
Mrs. Heather A. Dinho '02

Class of 2003
Ms. Margaret L. Bracken '03

Class of 2006
Mr. James G. Sacks '06

Class of 2007
Ms. Alexandra L. Nemeth '07

Class of 2009
Mrs. Kayleigh Winters '09

Class of 2010 - 2019

Class of 2014
Mr. Karamvir Singh '14

Class of 2017
Mr. Kernochan Byrnes '17

Class of 2018
Mr. Silas A. Munk '18
Mr. Thomas G. Shea '18
Mr. Bennett B. Wattles '18

Class of 2019
Ms. Julia E. Bauer '19
Mr. Cooper F. Byrnes '19

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite