Opponents & Directions

Harvey School
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Harvey School:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
Tie 2-2
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 3-0
4:30PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 3-4
3:45PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 1-2
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 4-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
  Boys Win 21-40
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
2:30PM - 4:00PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Quarterfinals at Rogers Park
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
Saturday, 11/10/2018
5:30PM - 7:15PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Championship
Win 3-2
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:45PM - 5:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Hockey - Middle School   Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 7-2
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 59-52
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-8
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 77-54
4:30PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 49-55
Monday, 02/04/2019
TBD
Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Harvey School
CANCELLED
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 51-34
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 52-48
4:30PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 79-51
Monday, 02/11/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 25-17
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss (15-45)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-45
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
4:15PM - 5:45PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Doubleheader
  more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Saturday, 05/04/2019
1:00PM - 2:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Senior Day
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite