Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2022-2023 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/31/22
3:30 - 5:45PM
S Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info
Fri, 09/02/22
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. New Fairfield High School
  more info
Thu, 09/08/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/10/22
3:00 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
  more info
Wed, 09/14/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Trinity Pawling
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/16/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/17/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Wed, 09/21/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/24/22
11:00AM - 12:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. King School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Sat, 10/01/22
2:00 - 3:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Fri, 10/07/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/12/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Williams School Athletic Facility (outdoor sports)
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/19/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/21/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/22/22
11:00AM - 12:45PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Master's School (NY)
  more info
Wed, 10/26/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/29/22
2:30 - 4:15PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
  more info
Tue, 11/01/22
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 11/04/22
4:00 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/07/22
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL
 
Wed, 11/09/22
TBD
 LE TBD  
HVAL Semifinal
 
Wed, 11/09/22
TBD
 LE TBD  
HVAL Semifinal
 
Sat, 11/12/22
TBD
 LE TBD  
HVAL Championships
 
Wed, 11/16/22
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite