Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2024-2025 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/20/24
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Pre season practice starts  
Mon, 08/26/24
3:00 - 5:00PM
S Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info
Tue, 08/27/24
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
After Practice Family Barbecue   more info
Sat, 09/07/24
3:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
  more info
Wed, 09/11/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/14/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Eagle Hill Greenwich
  more info
Wed, 09/18/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/24
1:30 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Storm King School
vs. Storm King School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/27/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/02/24
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/05/24
12:00 - 1:45PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Williams School
Homecoming
  more info
Tue, 10/08/24
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/11/24
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/19/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
 LE Away @ Williams School Athletic Facility (outdoor sports)
vs. Williams School
  more info
Mon, 10/21/24
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/23/24
3:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/26/24
1:00 - 3:00PM
 LE Home @ Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
  more info
Wed, 10/30/24
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 11/01/24
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 11/05/24
2:30 - 4:30PM
 LE TBD  
HVAL Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 11/07/24
2:30 - 4:30PM
 LE TBD  
HVAL Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 11/09/24
11:00AM - 1:00PM
 LE TBD  
HVAL Finals
  more info
Wed, 11/13/24
2:00 - 4:00PM
  TBD  
NEPSAC Quarterfinal
 
Sat, 11/16/24
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC Semifinal
 
Sun, 11/17/24
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC Final
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite