Forman School
12 Norfolk Road
Litchfield, CT 06759

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Forman School:
Saturday, 09/23/2023
12:30PM - 1:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-2
1:30PM - 3:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/28/2023
1:30PM - 3:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Win 7-0
1:30PM - 3:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
  more info
Monday, 11/06/2023
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
HVAL
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 12/09/2023
2:00PM - 3:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Win 47-32
Saturday, 01/06/2024
1:30PM - 3:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO TBD
1:30PM - 3:15PM Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Forman School
Loss (29-36)
CHANGED: Game moved to 1:30 start
29-36
Saturday, 04/20/2024
2:30PM - 4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 18-1
2:30PM - 4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 6-7
Saturday, 04/27/2024
1:00PM - 2:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 4-3
1:30PM - 3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Loss 2-6
3:00PM - 5:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Forman School
Win 5-2
Tuesday, 05/14/2024
3:30PM - 6:30PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Away
HVAL Singles Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
(12:00 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
HVAL Invitational   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
HVAL Doubles Invitational POSTPONED TO moved to Friday 5/17
Friday, 05/17/2024
3:00PM - 6:30PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Away
HVAL Doubles Invitational   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite