Harvey School
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Harvey School:
Tuesday, 10/10/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-4
Monday, 10/30/2023
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 11/01/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/02/2023
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-0
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 01/05/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 26-52
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 4-35
Tuesday, 01/09/2024
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 27-73
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2024
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Boys Maroon   Away
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2024
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon   Away
vs. Harvey School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 02/22/2024
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Tournament Semi-Finals
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-4
Wednesday, 04/24/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 5-15
Wednesday, 05/01/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Harvey School
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/03/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Win 4-3
Tuesday, 05/14/2024
3:30PM - 6:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
HVAL Singles Invitational   more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
HVAL Semi-finals   more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2024
3:30PM - 6:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
HVAL Doubles Invitational POSTPONED TO moved to 5/17
Thursday, 05/16/2024
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-12
Friday, 05/17/2024
3:00PM - 6:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
HVAL Doubles Invitational   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite