PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Cross Country - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/19
       
Preseason Begins
 
Fri, 08/30/19
       
Preseason Ends
 
Wed, 09/11/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Bucks Hill Park (Chase Cross Country)
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/14/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Allens Meadows Park
Wilton Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win Wooster 25 Harvey 42 EF 66
Wed, 09/25/19
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
12:00 - 1:45PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Bucks Hill Park (Chase Cross Country)
vs. HVAL Invitational
Hosted by Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:00PM   Girls 1st, Boys 3rd
Tue, 10/22/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Warner Field
vs. Harvey School
Course walk through at 3:45, Race starts at 4:15
Dismissal: 3:15PM   Win
Fri, 11/01/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Bucks Hill Park (Chase Cross Country)
vs. HVAL Championship
Hosted by Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 1:45PM Girls - Champions; Boys - 5th Place  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite