Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field
Wooster School, 91 Miry Brook Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Alice & Fernando Fernandes Field:
Saturday, 09/09/2023
3:30PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
  more info
Thursday, 09/14/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Loss 2-6
Monday, 09/18/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Storm King School
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: Game moved to Monday 9/18
8-1
Wednesday, 09/20/2023
4:30PM - 6:15PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Frederick Gunn School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 09/26/2023
4:45PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 09/27/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Forman School
Win 11-0
Saturday, 09/30/2023
2:00PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Win 5-0
Monday, 10/02/2023
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
vs. The Master's School
Loss 2-6
Tuesday, 10/03/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 6-1
Friday, 10/06/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 10/10/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Storm King School
Loss 1-5
Wednesday, 10/11/2023
3:30PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Williams School
Win 6-0
Saturday, 10/14/2023
11:30AM - 1:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. King School
Homecoming
Win 3-0
2:00PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Williams School
Homecoming
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 10/17/2023
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Storm King School
Loss 2-6
Wednesday, 10/18/2023
3:45PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
Senior Day
Win 7-0
Friday, 10/20/2023
3:45PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 6-0
Monday, 10/23/2023
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Coed   Home
Win 4-1
Monday, 10/30/2023
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 11/01/2023
3:45PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Saturday, 11/04/2023
12:30PM - 2:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Senior Day
Win 4-3
Thursday, 11/09/2023
2:00PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
HVAL Semifinals Win 5-1
Saturday, 11/11/2023
11:00AM - 1:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
HVAL Championship
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 11/15/2023
1:30PM - 3:15PM
(11:10 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Storm King School
NEPSAC
Win 5-0
Thursday, 04/04/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Williams School
Loss (13-14)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
13-14
Friday, 04/05/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Williams School
Loss 2-12
Saturday, 04/06/2024
1:00PM - 3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Storm King School
Ultimate Jamboree: Storm King, Forman, and Oakwood Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harvey School
Win 20-8
Saturday, 04/13/2024
12:00PM - 2:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 13-1
2:00PM - 4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Storm King School
Win 18-0
Wednesday, 04/17/2024
4:00PM - 5:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 11-1
Monday, 04/22/2024
5:00PM - 6:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (5-14)
CHANGED: Date, location and time change
5-14
Monday, 04/29/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 14-6
Friday, 05/03/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. King School
Loss 7-15
Saturday, 05/04/2024
12:00PM - 1:30PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Fairfield Tribe
Win 15-8
Monday, 05/06/2024
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
Win 17-8
Wednesday, 05/08/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Saturday, 05/11/2024
12:00PM - 1:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Loss 2-7
2:00PM - 4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Forman School
Senior Day
Win 18-8
Wednesday, 05/15/2024
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Xavier High School
States
Win 15-6
Saturday, 05/18/2024
12:00PM - 2:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Master's School (NY)
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite