Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2022-2023 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/15/22
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
  more info
Mon, 09/19/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Alumni Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/21/22
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/24/22
1:00 - 2:15PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/22
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/30/22
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/07/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/15/22
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Westover School
  more info
Sat, 10/22/22
1:00 - 2:30PM
 LE Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Forman School
  more info
Sat, 10/29/22
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
  more info
Mon, 10/31/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/22
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 11/04/22
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite