Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-0
League Record: 1-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/19
      @ Forever Young Gym
Pre-Season Begins
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
       
Preseason Ends
 
Sat, 08/31/19
9:00AM - 2:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Hamden Hall Jamboree
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/04/19
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 3-1
Sat, 09/07/19
11:30AM - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
@ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. SMA
vs. Westover School
Wooster Jam
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 3-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 3-0
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Forman School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:30 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/04/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/17/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 3:35PM   more info
Sat, 10/19/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Watkinson School
Homecoming Weekend
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/25/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/26/19
1:00 - 2:30PM
 LE Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. The Master's School
Senior Day
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. King School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/30/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/02/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
  more info
Mon, 11/04/19
4:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. SMA
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/06/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
 
Wed, 11/13/19
TBD
  TBD  
vs. New England Tournament
Quarterfinals
 
Sat, 11/16/19
TBD
  TBD  
 
Sun, 11/17/19
TBD
  TBD  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite