Basketball - Middle School Girls Maroon

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/10/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. King School
Loss 16-25
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00 - 4:45PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 22-35
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 15-35
Tue, 01/15/19
3:15 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Aloysius School
Win 22-15
Tue, 01/22/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Ridgefield Academy
vs. Ridgefield Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 21 - 28
Tue, 01/29/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Unquowa Elementary
vs. Unquowa Elementary
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/31/19
3:30 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 11-20
Thu, 02/07/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 31-27
Mon, 02/11/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Harvey School
Win 25-17
Thu, 02/14/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 14-22
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Rye Country Day School
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite