Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 13-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
1:30 - 2:45PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Win 51-7
Tue, 12/04/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. St. Luke's School
Loss 46-60
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 57-10
Sat, 01/05/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Forever Young Gym
vs. Hopkins School
Win 54-43
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 83-39
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 68-39
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 81-24
Thu, 01/24/19
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win 70-30
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. The Master's School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 59-14
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 49-55
Mon, 02/04/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 52-48
Sat, 02/09/19
2:30 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Forman School
Win 59-25
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 75-29
Fri, 02/15/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 62-42
Thu, 02/21/19
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Gym
vs. SMA
Win (56-40)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
56-40
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite