Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 04/20/19
1:30 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Tournament
 
Wed, 05/15/19
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Tournament
 
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Tournament
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite