Warner Field


Events at Warner Field:
Thursday, 08/22/2019
  Soccer - Varsity Girls    
Pre-Season Begins   more info
Friday, 08/30/2019
3:30PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls    
Pre-Season Ends   more info
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Rippowam Cisqua School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed  LE Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harvey School
  more info
3:30PM - 4:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. New Canaan Country School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite